View all Dogs for Adoption

Bean D190393

Husky / Mixed (medium coat) / Female / Baby

Details about Bean D190393

  • ID D190393
  • Adopted for Adoption
  • Dog
  • Black
  • Coatlength: Medium
  • Activity Level: Moderate
  • Good with Dogs: Yes
  • Good with Adults: All
  • Reaction to New People: Friendly

More about Bean D190393

  • Energy Level: Moderate
  • Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor Only

Name: Bean
Age: DOB 1/22/19
Gender: Female
Breed: Husky x
Weight: 9 
Dog friendly: Yes
Cat friendly: TBD
Kid friendly: Yes
House Trained: Doing Great!
Crate Trained: Yes
Energy level: Moderate
History: Born to Momma Lexy 
Adoption Fee: $450.00 

 

From the Foster:

Hi, I'm Bean. I am the smallest out of 13 puppachinos born to Latte Lexy in rescue on Jan 22nd. I proved I was a fighter the first couple weeks of my life and I needed extra attention. I am still petite but am perfectly healthy and growing like a fuzzy weed now. I have been very well socialized because of my rough start. And did I mention I'm super cute to boot!

My mom is a Husky/Golden Retriever and my dad is unknown. Which makes me a super mutt! I am affectionate and sweet and will probably be a medium size dog. 

I would thrive in a home where I can be someone's sidekick, I love being with my people and bond very strongly to my owners. Ideally I would like to be with you the majority of the day, but I am up for adventure or chilling on the couch snuggling. I'm not picky as long as I can be with you! I also like to give small kisses and jumping off the couch like I think I can fly. I do bark a little bit but listen very well to correction. I am getting this potty training thing down and will quite down when kenneled pretty quickly if I've had plenty of exercise.

I have very unique coloring, my body is black with a white star marking on my chest, and then I have brindle on my face, legs, and inside my silky floppy ears. I am sleek and soft at the same time and have a nice curly tail that hits the sides of my body all the time because I wag it so fiercely.

I am good with kids and other dogs and I havent met any cats yet but I am very adaptable at this age. Altogether I make for very good "best friend" material. If you are looking for a girl who has a whole lotta love and loyalty to give in a cute furry package than I'm who you've been searching fur! So click the "apply" button quick and let's meet!